nick writing.jpg

Sacred Heart EP

Available in the STORE now!



front cover.jpg

Sacred Heart EP

by Of The Tower

Faith based music centered around worship. The style of the debut EP Sacred Heart, combines alternative rock with influences and elements from electronica, utilizing a fusion of acoustic instruments with programming and synthesizers.

Music and lyrics written by Nick De La Torre
and co-written by Elena De La Torre.
Album produced, mixed and
mastered by Nick De La Torre.
Album artwork created by Nick and Elena De La Torre.

Vocals, piano, electric & acoustic guitar, bass guitar and
synthesizers performed by Nick De La Torre.
Violin and vocals performed by Elena De La Torre.
Drums performed by Kevin Jorrey.
“Mob” vocals performed by
Sarah Kuenzi, Alan Badia and John Trabbic.